Msfarina603's Blog

2009/11/01

Grandmother’s Love For Her Grandchildren


11.01.09

The love that i have for my grandsons are 100% pure and i am a very strong woman. I am not leaving my grandsons in Oklahoma in there foster care system. My grandsons mean the world to me and they are my everything. Not a night that goes by that i don’t go into their rooms, i just look in and i even sometimes just sit and read in there as if i was reading to the boys. My grandsons are very special to me and they are my heart, my world. This is not only difficult  and confusing for them but as well as the same for me. We are family and we belong together. I am good for them. I miss my boys, they know that their grandmother loves them and that i ‘ve not left them. It’s just so confusing when we haven’t seen one another in months and what would a child think. So lord I just pray each and every day on this. I can’t go on with my life until my grandsons are back home with me, where they belong. Honesty and Truly belong with me. I love these  little boys they are my everything.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.