Msfarina603's Blog

2011/02/14

Farina and Grandchildren


Please pray for me and my grandchildren, that this will be all over so that we can move on in our lives. 5 years is damage enough.

We are a family that has strong ties and bonds together.. We connect at the heart and our love is very strong.

When the devil is so active. I just ask that you all will keep me and my babies in prayer. Thank You.

I know that my heavenly father seeing everything and i am sure that his love will definitely prevails. It’s amazing how people of the flesh still thinks of them selves to be higher than the HIGHER POWER.

With the dirt and corruption in the  family courts, I pray for peace and serenity. To come to those that has a demized heart and pray that they will find peace with in themselves so that they can let go of the hatred that’s in their hearts.

Please pray for my family and for them that need God!

Thank You.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.