Msfarina603's Blog

2015/10/24

PAINFUL JOURNEY! FAMILY SHATTERED & DAMAGED! RE- CASE# JD-06-180 / K# 20347104 CASE DATE- THURSDAY MARCH 02, 2006


Sat. 10.24.2015

Hello and Hi to everyone that’s been keeping up with me and this painful journey of my family. My precious grandchildren I miss them so very much, more than words can describe.Thank you all for your interest and heartfelt prayers. I’m no longer in the Mid-West region. I’ve returned back to the West Coast. That was in early 2012 February. Emotional! Yes it continues. That will never change. It’s been some time since I’ve posted anything.

I continue to write my grandchildren. However they aren’t responding to their letters. Every letter that I mail, I keep a copy of it. (That’s the only way I’ll send it — proof and verification key).

My grandchildren, they have family and truly not forgotten!

On May 5 2012; something urged me to view the Adoption page of Oklahoma’s Children! Let me tell you – I found my grandchildren on that page and I just couldn’t believe my eye’s – what I was seeing. I SCREAMED JUST SCREAMED. I thought I was going to die that night! After that I couldn’t sleep for months – just the roughest time ever (again) dealing with the OKLAHOMA DHS FOSTER CARE SYSTEM.

What I read under the descriptions of my grandsons bio – was that they were single births and had no other siblings! I immediately called to Oklahoma the next business day and got some answers – of course not what I wanted to hear.

The response was that – She had received approval to say that my grandchildren were the only child and had no siblings.

OH! What I didn’t mention, was that once I had reestablished myself on the West Coast – I requested an ICPC – transfer of my grandsons. I talked to the child worker at the time. Get This! She said that the Judge- Richard W. Kirby had said that I wasn’t to get my grandchildren at all, what so ever! I see that as “just pure evil and hatred”.

It’s been an emotional & painful journey!

My oldest grandson has aged out of the system. He’s turning 19 in December. As yet still no contact from him.

The next two under my oldest they are still in the system. I don’t here from them either.

The next two under the two that I just mentioned, they have been adopted out.

Then of course the youngest of my six grandchildren, he has been returned to his father, which was fairly early on. My grandson don’t have a recollection of ever being the foster care system.

You know this still seems as if I am living in a ‘NIGHTMARE’ and I can’t wake up! It’s just excruciating pain day in day out. You can bet that I have gone through it since – March 02, 2006. Not a day that goes by that I don’t think about my precious grandsons – What’s going on with them. Who are they with. Their health. Their education. How are they being treated. Just everything that one can imagine when you don’t know what’s going one with your babies.

You all understand what I am saying! A grandmother’s love. Family love.

The system is supposed to keep FAMILY’S TOGETHER- noticed I said supposed to. That system in Oklahoma, from what I’ve experienced including the Family Court. Clearly it’s Corruption and all about the Money -selling all the Children(adopting them out and getting paid).

PS. I want to let all of you know that once I returned back to the WEST COAST – Most definitely it was hard for me in that I had to leave my grandbabies out there in the system. OH! very painful and emotional for me.

Also for all of you that are involved with any DHS/CPS/CSD & the many other names that they may go by. Hang in there. Just don’t give up. It’s a very grueling and intense experience. Remember! The love we have for our love ones, family members, our grandbabies, our babies – That’s real. Pure Love.

We will get through this.

Hey what keeps me going are the many responses that I received from all of you & of course that I am determined to make sure that my grandchildren, they will all know the truth and what happened.

Because I am not a dead beat grandmother. I came forth as a loving and caring grandparent ought to. I done that. I moved and relocated from Nevada to Oklahoma, but not first before I took several FLIGHTS and DRIVEN my own personal vehicle. I done that and I’d do it all over again.

That’s how much I love my grandchildren.

It’s been almost 10 years since this tragedy have struck our family – It’s hard! Very Painful!

My grandchildren, they are not forgotten! They are loved, wanted and missed! They were taken and held hostage against their will. My grandchildren they wanted to come home. Grandma came for them. I was refused, denied and over looked deliberately in every thing that I requested.

Farina M Thompson.

2 Comments »

  1. The same thing happened to my grandchildren the courts and DHS took them away from my daughter who was addicted to drugs but did everything asked of her got clean has stayed clean checked in with them she fought and absolutely did every single thing asked of her in the mean time my 4 grandson’s had family that wanted and fought for them and they had no records or any reason those children shouldn’t have been turned over to their family but we were told we had no grandparents rights and as long as we didn’t fight the court system that we could see our grand children and spend time with them through the foster parents that had no business even being foster parents everyone in their family had a record so we did fight back and the Judge in Oklahoma sold them to the foster parents and let them adopt our babies,with the warning we are not to see any of them until they are 18 years old.We later found out the judge was paid for each child he adopted out,DHS was paid for each child they stole from a loving family and that the foster parents were also paid for each child they adopted and still get a monthly check for them as if they were still in foster care.That was a little over 5 years ago they now have a little brother they know nothing about,the foster mother changed their birth names and tells them that they were abandoned by their mom and dad and that no one in their family wanted them .When they took them 5 years ago my youngest at the time wasn’t even one so he remembers nothing about his family or where he came from.She hides them,she won’t allow them out of her site she put my oldest grandson who was mildly autistic on disability for being severely retarded to get more money off him that he never see’s a penny of it goes to buy his adopted family new cars,to help her photography business and whatever else they want.They already had 2 kids of their own they adopted my 4 babies and they are still allowing her to bring in more foster kids into her home a 4 bedroom home where my 4 babies share a room and with any foster kids that come through also share that room we were told that we didn’t have a big enough home for them a 3 bedroom home we offered to add rooms on and no matter what we said or tried the judge refused us our grand parents rights.Every attorney we tried I honestly believe were in on their scam of stealing children from loving homes and selling them.Where the hell is the government the Mayor,senator,of Oklahoma this is not just your case and mine there are so many I lost count.Where did you go that you seen your grandsons pictures at?All I do know is someone needs to step up and do something and put everyone involved in prison and tear apart their families.

    Comment by Karrie Johnson — 2015/10/24 @ 07:38

    • Hi! I know you have gone through a lot and continues, just as I have and am!
      I am sorry for your pain! Due to others who feels that they can do as they please with no consequences! You asked where did I go and seen my grandchildren’s picture – It was on the Oklahoma Adoptions website, then I went searching.

      Comment by msfarina603 — 2015/11/24 @ 18:09


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.