Msfarina603's Blog

2009/11/01

Family Values or Not? What’s wrong with OKDHS?


According to  the OKDHS  agency it’s moto is to help families rebuild their lives, to make them stronger. Okdhs  are supposed to keep families together not break them up.  With the situation that i am having with this state isn’t showing me any resolution to keeping the children together with their family. They are giving me a hard time. They haven’t let me visit the children, my own grandchildren, this is so disturbing it’s just horriffic i’m so tired, but i will not keep on pushing forward, because my grandsons are depending on me, their grandmother.

The way that i’ve been treated i can say for sure that they are not  believing in family values or trying to keep the families together instead they are doing all they can to adopt the children out. This is totally wrong. I just can’t believe this is happening to me. This is awful.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.