Msfarina603's Blog

2012/03/10

My Grandsons I love You!


Melvin, Michael, Mizael, Teriq and Eric,

My dear and precious grandsons! I love you with every ounce of blood that is flowing through my veins in my body. Grandsons, you are not forgotten! No! you are not forgotten! I miss you more than words can describe.

My adorable grandsons! I am and always will be your grandmother! That will never change. I love you! I love you! I carry each and every one of you in my heart! I pray for us every day and every night! I think of you all,  all the time 24/7 and  365 days a year. I will never give up on you! That’s something you can bank on! Count on that!

My grandchildren! you have been through so much in your lives from being in the foster care system! No child should have to be exposed to what you have been subjected to. My grandsons! Grandma loves you deeply! Love you lots!

I send my love, hugs and kisses to my  dear and precious grandsons! I love you more than words can describe! Each of you mean the world to me. My life hasn’t been the same since.

The system has failed us as a family and especially has failed you children.  Case # JD- 06-180; kids# 20347104 Oklahoma City, Oklahoma. Case date 03*02*2006.

My grandchildren I say a prayer for all of us. For our family! Love you my grandchildren!!

Love Always

Your Grandmother

Farina

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.