Msfarina603's Blog

2012/02/25

My Grandbabies I love you and miss you!!


My grandsons! Grandma loves you and misses you a great deal! My love and hugs goes out to you. There’s not a day or night that goes by that I don’t miss you and. I look at you boys pictures each and everyday.

Melvin, Michael, Mizael, Teriq and Eric! You are not forgotten! Grandma! Is here for you! My precious grandsons I love you and miss you each and everyday. I miss you more than words can describe! Melvin, Michael, Mizael, Teriq and Eric you boys are forever in my heart! As long as I am alive and blood flowing through my veins, I promise you I will continue to fight for you children to be released to me your maternal and biological grandmother!!!!! Love you all!

I want you all home with me! It’s because of the Oklahoma foster care DHS and the Judge Richard Kirby that you boys are still in foster care. I am your grandmother! I will never forget you! I will continue to seek help for you children! I love all of you! I pray for our family!

It’s wrong for the way that these Oklahoma people have treated you children! I just want to hold each and every one of you and take away all of that pain and suffering that you all have endured.

Grandma loves you! I send my love!

Love always your Grandmother

Farina M Thompson

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.