Msfarina603's Blog

2015/11/24

I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU – LOVE YOUR GRANDMOTHER, FARINA M.THOMPSON!


 

Tuesday, November 24, 2015

From: Grandma- Farina Thompson; PO BOX 1983, SPARKS NV 89432-1983

To: Melvin E Benjamin jr; Michael E Walker; Mizael E Walker; Teriq L May; Eric D Davis jr; Samuel B McCoy jr (home with dad):

I LOVE ALL OF YOU GRANDCHILDREN- MY DEAR GRANDSONS! NOTHING IS THE SAME ANYMORE! HOLIDAYS, NOTHING AT ALL!

You are not forgotten! You are not forgotten! I am your GRANDMOTHER! 9 Years – 8 months our family has been torn apart. Sincerely my love for all of you are deeply rooted and strength ever bonded  and can not be broken:

My dear and precious grandchildren, my only and loving grandsons! I love you and I will never stop loving you. You grandchildren are a big part of my life, even though we are not together under the same roof, I keep all of you in my heart and mind. I carry you in my heart each and every day.

Truly and no doubt everything has changed since this ungodly act has found it’s way in our lives! We’ve lost so much as a family stand point of view. We will never get that back. Very painful it is indeed!

My grandchildren, my only grandsons – I want you boys, which have now down some growing  since all of you have been gone for all this time – I want you to know that I never ever for one second gave up on you children. You must believe that! I came forth for all of you! I have the proof of verification.

My life hasn’t been the same without you grandchildren in it! I care deeply for each and every one of you. With all my heart!  A grandmothers love stands forever and always. My heart aches each & everyday that we are not together.

My grandsons. I’m very proud to be your grandmother. You all are a blessing to me from God up above. I am grateful for all of you. I send my love to all of you.

Melvin, Michael, Mizael, Teriq, Eric and Sam!  My only grandchildren I love you and miss all of you very much. My heart-aches for you children! You are loved, wanted, missed, and not forgotten! I’m thinking of you always!

I pray for our family on a daily basis.

I love you.

Love Always,

Your Grandmother;

Farina Maria Thompson

 

 

 

1 Comment »

  1. Praying for restoration of your family and peace and joy in your lives. God bless you! 

    Sent from my Verizon Wireless 4G LTE Tablet

    Comment by Noraine — 2015/11/24 @ 18:56


RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.